Loading

Sign up to get notified when we restock

Restock July 8th at 8pm est!

Opening soon

Site will reopen July 8th at 8PM EST // 6PM MST // 5PM PST // 2PM HST

FAQs

Our next restock will be on July 8th at 8pm EST. Make sure to check your timezone accordingly.

I'll be posting a preview one days before my restock with everything I will be restocking. Be sure to follow my instagram to be updated and get sneak peaks on everything i'll be restocking!

Unfortunately pre-orders are not available. All items on the site are first come first serve.

Our keychains usually sell out in 5-10 minutes. We suggest to hop on our site a few minutes before our restock time and know exactly which keychain you want to check out quickly.

All orders are shipped in 3-10 business days! Once your order has shipped you will be notified via email! Tracking will be updated 1-3 days after being notified of shipment! Any questions? Please email me!

We ship to USA, Canada and Mexico

Our website is currently locked until our next restock. When our site reopens you will be able to click on the items you want and add them to your cart. Be sure to sign up for email notifications to be notified!

I can ship pepper spray to all 48 states EXCEPT NY, MA, and internationally! You can still get a keychain of course but without the spray!

There are tons of fake accounts pretending to be me! I only have ONE Instagram (safetyboutique) and TWO tiktok accounts (safetyxxfirst & moreofsafetyboutique)! If anyone contacts you or follows you other than me please report and block!

I do not offer returns or exchanges. All items are final sale. Any questions? Please email me!

Contact info@safetyfirstboutique.com for all other questions and inquires.